Berry berry yum!

It’s FRIDAY!!!

20120601-223652.jpg

I’m so excited for the weekend! It’s going to be filled with parties and climbing! So I decided to clean out the fridge this morning since I won’t be eating too much at home. Upon opening the fridge, I saw the carton of blueberries I bought last weekend with just a few blueberries left and one carton of strawberries half filled.

blueberries + strawberries = berry juice!

20120601-224201.jpg

What fun things are you going to do this weekend?

One response to “Berry berry yum!

  1. That sounds like my kind of juice!

Leave a Reply

