The challenge…

I decided to start this blog by doing a juicing challenge! Why? Juice is a wonderful way to get lots of nutrients quickly and in a delicious way. Okay, and it’s a way to make sure I get full use of my CSA.

From Memorial day through Labor day, I will juice once a day and post the recipe and a picture of the concoction. No worries, I’ll also post stories of climbing, grad schooling, and vegetarian recipes in general. Happy reading and drink up!

B

One response to “The challenge…

  1. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday! | cragsandveggies

Leave a Reply

